Our experienced, professional staff is always ready to serve you. To start your project off right and finish strong, please contact the sales representative for your area. Or, if your location is not listed here, just contact our corporate headquarters.

Corporate Headquarters:
2575 Penny Road
High Point, NC 27265

T: 336-822-8086 F: 336-822-8019
lch@lacquercrafthospitality.com

Florida Strategic Accounts

Dennis DeVito

Tel: 954-366-3348
Mobile: 312-285-5511
Fax: 312-787-1581
dennis@devitoassociates.com

Illinois

Mike DeVito

Tel: 312-787-1572
Mobile: 312-608-5419
Fax: 312-787-1581
goldencst@aol.com

Virginia, Maryland,
Washington DC, North & South Carolina

Cindy Sears-Chitwood

Tel: 336-643-1040
Fax: 336-643-6393
cindy@csassoc.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Pagett Smith

Tel: 214-405-9366
psmith@trio-resources.com


Lisa McGovern

Tel: 214-207-0926
lmcgovern@trio-resources.com


Taylor Lummus

Tel: 817-706-9072
tlummus@trio-resources.com

Southern Nevada, Southern California

Charlene Terriero

Mobile: 714-742-1232
Fax: 949-497-5510
char@thefurniturelady.net

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

Steve Wachtler

Tel: 212-686-9155
Mobile: 516-659-3769
Fax: 212-686-9361
steve.wachtler@kravet.com

Georgia Strategic Accounts

Neal Schott

Tel: 770-998-2863
Mobile: 404-229-7468
Fax: 770-998-5049
neal@nealschott.com

United Kingdom

John Melling

Tel: +441785 651010
Mobile: +447836 728525
Fax: +448712227531
john.melling@lacquercrafteurope.com

Europe & Africa & Middle East

Tony Walker

Tel: +441785651010
Mobile: +4407917353823
Fax: +448712227531
tony.walker@lacquercrafteurope.com

Colorado, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico

William Secor

Tel: 702-203-1439
wmsecor@msn.com

Northern California

Frank Kovacevic
Tel: 949-978-7977
frank@venika.com